1. The following terms and conditions govern the voting activity (“Voting") in relation to the awards programme “Dance India Dance Season 6” (“Program”) to be organized by Zee Entertainment Enterprise Limited (“ZEE”), which is be telecast on the channel ‘Zee TV’ or such other channel at the discretion of ZEE (“Channel”).

2. The online voting for the Program shall commence from January 14, 2018 and shall be conducted on a episodic basis. The voting will commence at 9 pm on Sundays and conclude at 9 pm am on Mondays (a period of 24 hours) till the finale episode of the Program. (“Voting Period”). The Voting Period can be changed at the discretion of the Channel

3. Each person participating in the Voting process is hereinafter referred to as “Voter”.

4. By participating in the Voting for the Program, Voter will get an opportunity to vote for their favourite participant on the Program.

5. The Voters can to vote through the following means:
  a) Missed Call:
(i) Each participant on the Program is assigned a specific code. as provided in the table herein below:

No. Missed call no. DID S6 Finalist
1 1800 120 1901 Deepak Hulsure
2 1800 120 1902 Kalpita Kachroo
3 1800 120 1903 Nainika Anasuru
4 1800 120 1904 Paramdeep Singh
5 1800 120 1905 Piyush Gurbhele
6 1800 120 1906 Punyankar Upadhyay
7 1800 120 1907 Sachin Sharma
8 1800 120 1908 Sanket Gaonkar
9 1800 120 1909 Shivam Wankhede
10 1800 120 1910 Sujan Marpa

(ii) To vote, a Voter has to call on the number and give a missed call on the number assigned to the participant they are voting for. A Voter will receive an SMS notification as an acknowledgement. A voter can give only one vote per participant on the Program during the Voting Period.
(iii) Missed calls voting and SMS acknowledgment is free of cost.

b) OZEE:
(i) Voters may during the Voting Period log on to the website xhotporns.com/didvote (“Website”) and vote for any one of the participants by following the instructions specified on the Website.
(ii) The votes of the Voters through Website will be deemed to be received when a Voter clicks the ‘Submit’ option.
(iii) The cost of the internet session shall be solely borne by the Voter.
(iv) Upon Voting in the manner specified, Voter shall receive a confirmation message which shall be considered as proof of submission of the vote.

c) Instagram:
(i) Voters may during the Voting Period log on to the Instagram account of Zee TV. Zee TV’s official Instagram handle is @ZeeTV
(ii) The Channel will post solo pictures of the participants on the Program every Sunday
(iii) The ‘likes’ on each picture will count as a vote for the participant

6. Only one missed call, one website vote and one Instagram per Voter will be counted per participant per week.
1. Voting for the Program is restricted to Indian citizens only.

2. Each Voter shall participate voluntarily and at his/ her own risk and will have no claim against ZEE on any account whatsoever in relation to the Voting.

3. Each Voter hereby acknowledges and confirms that he/she is a real person and not a computer program.

4. Votes sent by the Voters after the Voting Period shall not be considered and shall be null and void.

5. Voting may be discontinued or terminated by ZEE at any time during the Voting Period without assigning any reason thereof.

6. ZEE reserves the right to modify the rules, terms and conditions for the Voting from time to time without any prior/public notice by posting the applicable terms and conditions on Website.

7. The decision of ZEE in respect of the Voting pattern shall be final and binding. ZEE shall not entertain any claims / disputes / confirmation / responsibility in respect of the results of the Voting.

8. Voters hereby acknowledge and agree that this voting activity is not a competition and there will be no prize given to any Voter.

9. ZEE reserves the right to disregard the vote(s) in the event ZEE observes any irregularity in the Voting pattern of the vote(s) sent by the Voter(s) and/or if ZEE in its knowledge has reason to believe that the Voter(s) has acted in a fraudulent manner and/or engaged in any deceitful activity in sending the said vote(s).

10. ZEE has the right to change and substitute with an alternative Voting method, at any time, at its absolute discretion.

11. ZEE reserves the right to change, cancel or suspend the Voting and/or the Program at any time.

12. ZEE shall not be responsible and/or liable in any manner whatsoever for any network problem, breakdown of machinery, unclear network, disruption in the network and/or the cost of the SMS or internet session charged by the telecom/mobile operator etc. Any dispute in connection to the above shall be settled between the subscribers/Voters and the telecom/mobile operator directly, without any recourse to ZEE.

13. By Voting it is deemed that the Voters have read, understood, accepted and agree to abide with all the rules and regulations of Voting.

14. All disputes arising out of or related to this Voting shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of courts at Mumbai alone and subject to the laws of India only